FAMusic

Best Music Mp3 Downloader

  1. Home
  2. Download
  3. 7 Best MIDI Keyboards For Serious Musicians - Our Top Picks for 2019

7 Best MIDI Keyboards For Serious Musicians - Our Top Picks for 2019

7 Best MIDI Keyboards For Serious Musicians - Our Top Picks for 2019

Uploader: PMTVUK

Size: 29.25 MB

Duration: 21:18

Date: May 23, 2019

Download Mp4

Sam takes a look at seven of the Best USB MIDI Keyboards & MIDI Keyboard Controllers For MIDI Sequencing & Recording

A USB MIDI controller keyboard is a pretty essential purchase for anyone setting up a home studio, especially if you’re looking to produce electronic based music. There’s loads out there to choose from, and they’re all designed to do a similar thing, and that’s to connect to your computer and allow you to play and control the sounds, effects and other parameters within your chosen recording or production software.

So to help you choose the right one, in this vid we run through the features of 7 of our favourite models and pointing out a few reasons why we think that they’re some of the best MIDI keyboards currently available. So if you’re in the market for a new MIDI controller, hopefully we can point you in the right direction, as all of these keyboards are fantastic options, offering some unique, useful features, depending on what’s most important to you in terms of features, size, feel or price.

All of these MIDI keyboards are available at Professional Music Technology...

1:22 Novation Launchkey 61 MkII: https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/novation-launchkey-61-mk2-usb-midi-keyboard

3:14 M-Audio Keystation 61 MkIII: https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/m-audio-keystation-61-mk3-usb-powered-midi-controller

5:16 Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol S61 MkII: https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/native-instruments-komplete-kontrol-s61-mk2

7:59 Native Instruments Komplete Kontrol A61 MkII: https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/native-instruments-komplete-kontrol-a61

9:55 Roli Seaboard Rise 49: https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/roli-seaboard-rise-49-midi-controller

13:26 Arturia Keylab Essential 49: https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/arturia-keylab-essential-49-midi-keyboard

15:33 Akai MPK Mini Play: https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/akai-mpk-mini-play

Read more best MIDI keyboards: https://www.pmtonline.co.uk/blog/2018/10/30/7-best-midi-keyboards-serious-musicians/

Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/c/PMTVUK?sub_confirmation=1

Find us on social media:
https://www.facebook.com/PMTHouseOfRock/
https://twitter.com/pmthouseofrock
https://www.instagram.com/pmthouseofrock

Info
This website works on all popular web browsers such as Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Internet Explorer, Opera and also Android mobile browsers, on which you can download all your favorit music in mp3 format and save them directly on your mobile phone or your tablet.